top of page
  • rambothehhsram

Back again!

Welcome back, Rams! Rambo here and I am so excited to take in the 2024 new year with lots of amazing things going on! So much ha already happened since last year! We finished up testing with scores befitting of a true Ram and then jumped straight into Winter Break, and BOY did I need that break! I slept, and ate good food, and slept some more before having to take on the North Pole with this bizarre guy in red (my FAVORITE color - GO RAMS!)while building and delivering toys to all the good little Rams. Then I went to NYC to watch the ball drop. It was amazing - but apparently I didn't get my spotlight on the TV? Unfortunate. Everything came back in to focus when school started back up on January 4th. Within our first 5 days I was back on the couch for eLearning! I was SUPER glad to hear that everyone was safe after the flooding and high winds! Now I get to enjoy the rest of January in my favorite place ever: Hillcrest High School! See you in the halls in my raincoat!




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page